ESTUN
中文 English
Home About Us Company profile
About Us

 

Nanjing Estun Automation Company, incorporated in 1993, is a company which seized the development opportunity lying in the reform and opening-up policy and has made arduous efforts along with its entrepreneurial team for over 20 years. The Company has not only become one of the leading domestic enterprises in manufacturing core controlling parts for high-end intelligent equipment, but has also entered into the industry of industrial robots for its strengths in core part manufacturing, transforming itself into a major enterprise engaged in domestic robot industry equipped with autonomous technology and capacity in core part manufacturing. On March 20, 2015, Estun Automation became duly listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock abbreviation: Estun; stock code: 002747), becoming one of the listed mainstream company engaged in domestic robots industry in China which is equipped with completely proprietary technology.

ESTUN is acknowledged by the nation as a high-tech enterprise and is equipped with a national enterprise postdoctoral workstation, 3 engineering technology centers of Jiangsu Province, a provincial enterprise technology center of Jiangsu Province, a national engineering technology center for machinery industry and acts as Functional Parts Branch of National Committee of Metalforming Machinery Standardization, Vice President of China Robot Alliance, Executive Chairman of Jiangsu Specialized Committee of Industrial Robot and Chinese member of International Federation of Robotics (IFR). Meanwhile, the Company has successively undertaken a number of national major technological research & development projects, including 04 special projects of Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (major specials projects on basic equipment and numerically-controlled machine tool), 2 major specials projects on 863 high technology of Ministry of Science and Technology, and 2 achievement transformation industrialization projects of Jiangsu Province, etc.. The Company has developed a number of national or industrial standards for NC equipment and NC system independently or as a leading part; the Company also owns over hundred of domestic and foreign patents.   

For a long time, Estun Automation has held the idea of “concentration, integrity and growing together” and stick to global resources integration and autonomous technological innovation based on client need and has proposed a series of complete solution to intelligent equipment automation and industrial robot, which prove to be distinctively advantageous in competition.  

At present, two business models have been formed:
1) Module of core functional parts for intelligent equipment, which include numerical control system, electro hydraulic servo system, AC servo system and motion control solution;
2) Module of industrial robot and intelligent manufacturing system, which include robot body, standardized workstation of robot and intelligent manufacturing system.     

Estun Automation has proposed in its new development phase such development strategy as “dual-core and dual-wheel driving”:

Dual core refers to two core business: core functional parts of intelligent equipment and industrial robot and intelligent manufacturing system;
Dual wheel refers to two motive force of development: connotative development (innovation of technology, product and business mode) and extended development (merger, investment and trans-trade development); 

Based on the development strategy as “dual-core and dual-wheel driving”, Estun takes client need as the supreme goal and take core functional parts of intelligent equipment as a long-term and basic development strategy; it sustains its competitive advantages in core functional parts of intelligent equipment through technological innovation and provides first-class controlling parts for more intelligent equipment and motivates domestic intelligent equipment manufacturing to realize full-scale progress and high-speed development. Meanwhile, as one of the few enterprises which master key technology of industrial robot and produce core parts, Estun will give play to its unique competitive advantage and take domestic industrial robot industry for which it is equipped with core technology as the main engine for future development. The Company will, by combining its strengths in intelligent equipment and core products manufacturing, integrate industrial internet and informatization technology and set intelligent manufacturing system as the next prioritized development objective. The Company seizes this cone-in-a-century chance in this new generation of industrial revolution and robot industry, and plays an active role in taking advantage of capital market as a platform to realize integration of high-quality industrial resource. Estun will explore new business mode by adopting internet thinking method and undertakes its responsibility for national robot industry development for which it is obliged and capable of. Estun is determined to become a Chinese enterprise worthy of international respect in robot field and is committed to play an important role in building China as a great manufacturer.

 

 

©2015-2016 Estun Automation     Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.    

When you have any opinion and suggestion in our product, packaging, transportation, after-service, commerce, response speed or other aspect, please advance it; we will hold the value “Attention, Faith and Growth Together” to serve you professionally, high efficiently, and satisfactorily; * is the necessary filling item; please provide detailed information as possible so that we can serve you better; we will provide the solution to technical problems based on the responding way you like; if you need to send the attachment, please send it to info@estun.com directly.

埃斯顿自动化
微信 微博 子公司链接 中文 English
首页 关于我们 公司简介
关于我们

南京埃斯顿自动化股份有限公司创建于1993年,受益于国家改革开放的发展机遇以及创业团队历经20多年的努力奋斗,目前不仅成为国内高端智能装备核心控制功能部件领军企业之一,而且已在自身核心零部件优势基础上强势进入工业机器人产业,华丽转身为具有自主技术和核心零部件的国产机器人主力军企业。2015年3月20日,埃斯顿自动化在深圳证券交易所正式挂牌上市(股票简称:埃斯顿 股票代码:002747),成为中国拥有完全自主核心技术的国产机器人主流上市公司之一。

公司现为国家认定的高新技术企业、拥有国家企业博士后工作站、3个江苏省工程技术中心、江苏省省级企业技术中心、国家机械行业工程技术中心,国家锻压机械行业标准委员会功能部件专业分会,中国工业机器人产业联盟副理事长,江苏省工业机器人专业委员会理事长单位,国际机器人协会(IFR)中国会员。同时,公司先后多次承担国家重大科技项目的研发任务,包括工信部04专项(基础装备和数控机床重大专项),科技部863高科技专项2个,江苏省成果转化产业化项目2个等等。先后独家或牵头制定多项数控设备和数控系统的国家或行业标准;拥有数百项国内外专利。 

长期以来,埃斯顿自动化秉承“专注、诚信、共成长”的价值观,始终坚持以客户需求为指引的全球资源整合及自主技术创新,推出了一系列拥有独特竞争优势的智能装备自动化及工业机器人完整解决方案,       

目前已形成了二大业务模块:

1)智能装备核心功能部件模块包括数控系统、电液伺服系统、交流伺服系统及运动控制解决方案;

2)工业机器人及智能制造系统模块包括机器人本体、机器人标准化工作站及智能制造系统。 

埃斯顿自动化在新的发展阶段提出了“双核双轮驱动”发展战略:

双核即二项核心业务:智能装备核心功能部件,工业机器人及智能制造系统;

双轮即二种发展动力:内涵式发展(技术,产品和业务模式创新),外延式发展(并购,投资和跨业发展);

基于“双核双轮驱动”发展战略,埃斯顿将以客户需求为最高目标,以智能装备核心功能部件作为公司长期和基础性的发展战略,以技术创新继续保持核心功能部件领先竞争优势,为更多智能装备提供具备一流水平的控制功能部件,推动我国智能装备制造业的全面提升和高速发展。同时,作为国内少数拥有工业机器人关键技术和核心零部件的企业之一,我们将充分发挥这一独特竞争优势,把拥有自主核心技术的国产工业机器人产业作为未来发展的主要引擎,在公司智能制造核心产品优势组合的基础上,整合工业互联网及信息化技术,以智能制造系统为下一个重点发展目标,紧紧抓住新一代工业革命和机器人产业这百年一遇的机会,积极利用资本市场这个平台进行产业优质资源整合,利用互联网思维探索新的商业模式,肩负起埃斯顿应该肩负,也具备能力肩负的机器人民族产业发展重任,立志成为一个受到国际机器人领域所尊重的中国面孔,致力于成为实现中国制造强国之梦的重要力量。


与我们互动: 技术支持 投诉建议
服务支持电话:400-025-3336 联系我们

©2015-2016 南京埃斯顿自动化股份有限公司    版权所有    苏ICP备15038988号

当您对我们的产品、包装、运输、售后服务、商务、响应速度或其它方面有任何的意见与建议,都可以在这里提出,我们将秉承“专注、诚信、共成长”的价值观,使您得到专业、高效、满意地服务。*为必填项,请您尽量提供详细的信息以便我们更好的为您服务,我们将按照您希望的回复方式为您提供帮助。如需发送附件,请直接发送邮件到:info@estun.com